Resources

 

 

Family Network on Disabilities of Florida fndfl.org

Center for Autism Related Disabilities (CARD) autism.fsu.edu

Please note new location for local CARD

Florida Inclusion Network floridainclusionnetwork.com

Florida Diagnostic Learning & Resources System paec.org/fdlrsweb/index.htm

The Family Café familycafe.net

Alliance of Disability Advocates Center for Independent Living autismcoalition.org/index.asp

Autism Society www.autism-society.org

Autism Speaks autismspeaks.org

Special Olympics www.specialolympicsescambia.org

Autism Society of the Emerald Coast http://ecautismsociety.com/

MSNBC “Adults with Autism” msnbc.msn.com/id/7012582

Autism Society of America Florida chapter autismfl.com

Brilliant Minds brilliantminds.org/index.html

Santa Rosa County School District santarosa.k12.fl.us

Escambia County School District escambia.k12.fl.us

Florida High School-High Tech abletrust.org

Organization for Autism Research OAR

The Gray Center for Social Learning and Understanding thegraycenter.org

Agency for Persons with Disabilities apd.myflorida.com

Family Care Council Florida fccflorida.org

O.A.S.I.S. udel.edu/bkirby/asperger

Safe Sound Family autism-safety http://safesoundfamily.com/p/autism-safety/

Autism Resources, Information, Support health.groups.yahoo.com/group/autism-awareness-action

B.I.G. Autism Foundation http://www.bigautism.com/index.htm

Florida Advocacy Center for legal help on school issues advocacycenter.org/

Florida Developmental Disabilities Council http://www.fddc.org/

Florida Legislature leg.state.fl.us

Florida Department of Education fldoe.org

Directory of early childhood resources in Florida centraldirectory.org

CIL Disability Resource Center cil-drc.org

Oops... Wrong Planet Syndrome http://www.planetautism.com/

The Leaning Post Ranch theleaningpostranch.org

Sensory Integration southpawenterprises.com

Autism Spectrum Quarterly Erik Warren erikoriginals.com

ScrollSaw story on Erik Warren scrollsawer.com/issue32/scrolling-out-a-future.php

National Vaccine Information Center 909shot.com

Age of Autism ageofautism.com/2009/06/charmtrackercom-childrens-autism-recovery-map.html

Behavior Analyst Certification Board bacb.com

      

Unlocking Potential Unlocking Potential LLC

Autism Tours America.autismtoursamerica.com

Sacred Heart Autism Centerhttp://www.sacred-heart.org/childrenshospital/AutismCenter/

Spectrum House www.spectrumhouse.org

BTEC Behavioral Therapy, Inc. www.btectherapy.com

Pediatric Therapy Center of NWFL www.pediatrictherapycenterflorida.com

Behavior Changes, LLC. www.behaviorchanges.org

 


"An Unforgettable Christmas" November 2009 issue of Autism Asperger’s Digest Magazine.

By Ann Richards Click here to read the story.


PRESENTATIONS

Powerpoint from the workshop with Dr. McGreevy September 26, 2009
Improving Behavior for Individuals with Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities: Addressing Common Challenges

YOU are the KEY : Preparing For and Participating In Your Child’s Education Presented by Amy Lorton

Forms

In kind donation form

 

Autism Pensacola does not endorse any methods, treatments or support services. All items presented here are for informational purposes only.